Florida Trail Association

Highlander Chapter Officers

 

Chapter Chair Gene Bouley etbouley@embarqmail.com
Vice Chair Bill Leach wwleach@hotmail.com
Secretary Mary Ring momring@yahoo.com
Treasurer Diane Roesch flhiker@aol.com
Activity Chairs Mary Ellen Milton; Bobbi Keenan; Mary Ring for the Villages MEM32735@aol.com;  bobbiszoo@yahoo.com; momring@yahoo.com
Media PR Coordinator Glenda Moore gmaemoore@yahoo.com
Trail Coordinator Francis Keenan fkeenan@embarqmail.com
Membership Mary Ellen Milton MEM32735@aol.com
Newsletter Editor Wade Williston wwillist01@gmail.com
Calendar Editor Jane Williams glenandjane@eastlink.ca
Representatives to Chapter Council John Grob and Mike Tamburrino johndgrob@gmail.com 
Program Chair Ginger Leach  GingerLeach@hotmail.com
Web Masters Bobbi & Francis Keenan fkeenan@embarqmail.com
MeetUp Coordinator Wade Williston wwillist01@gmail.com
Chapter Coordinator Bobbi Keenan bobbiszoo@yahoo.com
Quartermaster Christine Pena pena2081@comcast.net
Archivist/Historian Christine Pena pena2081@comcast.net
Outreach Coordinator Kathy Lamb kalamb1950@gmail.com
Chapter Photographer Judy Leavers jvleavers@yahoo.com
Chapter Photographer Diane Dammiller Dammiller@aol.com
Grant Writer Dee Bender deebender829@gmail.com
Recycling Manager Bill Leach wwleach@hotmail.com
Memorial Committee Chair Stuart Force stuart.force@comcast.net

Trailmasters:  Arlene Beal, Sandy Bell, Dee Bender, Gene Bouley, Stuart Force, Karen Harrington, Francis Keenan, Kathy Lamb, Bill and Ginger Leach, Jon and Judy Leavers, Mary Ellen Milton, Steve and Bernice Nemeth, Howard Pospesel, Mary Ring, Diane Roesch, Mike Tamburrino, Jane Williams, Wade Williston and Bruce Zollner.

Activity Leaders:  Mike Barnett, Arlene Beal, Gene Bouley, Diane Dammiller, Ken Dammiller, John Grob, Brad Hoopes, Bobbi Keenan, Francis Keenan, Jon Leavers, Bill Milton, Mary Ellen Milton, Steve  Nemeth, Howard Pospesel, Bob Sippey, Suzanne Sippey, Mike Tamburrino, Don Valcheff, Wade Williston, Bruce Zollner.

 

Previous Chapter Chairs: 

1998-2010 Mike Barnett
2010-2012 Bill Milton
2012-2014 Rollin Patrick
2014-2016 Howard Pospesel

Previous Treasurers:

Bobbi Keenan, Susan Mika

Previous Secretaries:

Nancy Barnett, Dale Horn, Diane Roesch, Carmen Pospesel 

Top of Page

To Flat Island Preserve

To Croom River Trail

To Cross Florida Greenway

To Seminole State Forest Trails

To List of Activities

Home Page

To Photo Gallery:  Activities